Get Ziggy with it………….

by


So I finished my placement with Ziggurat on Thursday.

After being there for 3 months I genuinely didnt want to leave. I got on with everyone (to my knowledge) and I enjoyed the work and the company! A really good family type atmosphere.

They gave me plenty to do on all the main projects, doing a lot of research and also a few design opportunities along the way. Whilst being given lots of tips along the way.

I also mastered the bacon sandwich run which I was happy to do.

Whilst I was there I got a bit of success with my spaghetti packaging abroad so was given some time to mock up more boxes and was helped to redesign it a bit by the Production manager and team which was invaluable!

A really great company that I enjoyed everyday working there.

No complaints, no bad moment. it was just great!

And hopefully I have made some friends along the way.

Here are some pics of the studio. And their work!

Easy

Leave a Reply

